Reverse Engineering Team Board

Reverse Engineering Team Board (http://www.reteam.org/board/index.php)
-   Reverse Code Engineering (http://www.reteam.org/board/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   HASP hl to HASP SRM migration. (http://www.reteam.org/board/showthread.php?t=1367)

gokilaravee 02-10-2009 01:21 AM

HASP hl to HASP SRM migration.
 
Hi Everybody,

Wilcom 2006 sp2 is protected by HASP hl key and the sp4r2 is protecting by hasp srm..

I think,we can uninstall SRM drivers and we can use TORO's emulator..

but before we use toro's emulator,we have to patch some DLL files.

pls help me Is this possible..

excelance 02-10-2009 04:12 AM

wilcom
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by gokilaravee (Post 11905)
Hi Everybody,

Wilcom 2006 sp2 is protected by HASP hl key and the sp4r2 is protecting by hasp srm..

I think,we can uninstall SRM drivers and we can use TORO's emulator..

but before we use toro's emulator,we have to patch some DLL files.

pls help me Is this possible..


Please wiev this pos....


http://www.reteam.org/board/showthread.php?t=1312


regards.....:)

gokilaravee 02-10-2009 05:20 AM

no,i want to emulate myself..

as per me ,we can use toro's emulator for sp4r2,but the problem is hasp SRM drivers..we need uninstall this drivers and ..............

pls guide me,if anyone intrested in this topic

excelance 02-10-2009 06:02 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by gokilaravee (Post 11911)
no,i want to emulate myself..

as per me ,we can use toro's emulator for sp4r2,but the problem is hasp SRM drivers..we need uninstall this drivers and ..............

pls guide me,if anyone intrested in this topic



Send me your dump filies.

gokilaravee 02-13-2009 12:45 AM

no,i dont have dump files,but I need to use toro's hasp hl emulator for wilcom 2006 sp4r2..

i have uninstalled SRM drivers,and then installed hasp hl driver 5.22..

after emulation,aladdin key was sucessfully installed..but software is not worrking..pls help

benito 02-13-2009 01:47 AM

I think you have not full universal solution so emulator which you curently have is only for one specific (old) version and cant be used for any other ;) Uninstall srm drivers will not help you.

gokilaravee 02-13-2009 02:02 AM

thanks for ur kind co-operation


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:16 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.