Reverse Engineering Team Board

Reverse Engineering Team Board (http://www.reteam.org/board/index.php)
-   Reverse Code Engineering (http://www.reteam.org/board/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Crypkey : How to get sitekey using cKInfo (http://www.reteam.org/board/showthread.php?t=1868)

marinuka 11-25-2010 10:58 PM

Can I email it to you? Error message says file size to big.

marinuka 11-26-2010 11:17 AM

Can I send you an email?

BfoX 11-26-2010 11:32 AM

i'm show email in PM. simply check it

modchopper 11-26-2010 03:39 PM

2 marinuka - can you upload the app so we can take a look and see where the keys are. most ppl on here will already have the re tools setup to find the keys and so will be able to help explain where/how to find for yourself :)

camiqmex 11-28-2010 01:05 PM

ckinfo for vmg
 
sparpacillon

vmglicense.exe first run.
PE Tools to dump the file I crp32.ngn.
and find the masterkey, userkey and sitecode.

I have done what is shown here to generate the SiteKey.
but I mark error.

send link to video file so you can see as I did.

http://www.rapidshare.com/files/433680915/VMGSIM.rar

please tell me I'm wrong.
and if you give me your file ckInfo you use to generate the SiteKey.

in advance, thanks for your help

Regards

sparpacillon 11-28-2010 02:13 PM

@camiqmex

did'nt see your video.. anyway. userkey and masterkey are correct.
if site code you fished is ok, i can say that the only error is into the script you are executing.
i found some mistakes..
Action=CreateSiteKey OK
UserKey=d7a8188be81fc9 OK
------> here you can put your site code so you don't have to do it manually
NumberOfLicences=100 ----> why not 1? :D you don't know if app support multiple licenses.
NetworkLicence=no OK
AddToExistingLicence=no OK
EasyLicence=no OK
LicenceDuration=unlimited OK
KeyOptions=1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12 ---> here you can simply write 1-12 to obtain the same result.
KeyLevel=0 ----> here is wrong. that level is for registering crypkey sitekey generator. you have to put the level for the app you are generating codes for. (you can find it using ckinfo and viewing info about masterkey)

bye

camiqmex 11-28-2010 03:58 PM

Crypkey Ckinfo for vmg
 
@sparpacillon

corrected the information in my file. ckInfo.
according to what you wrote.
I tested all the data are possible to appear in keylevel ckinfo me when I masterkey.

the error remains the same.

hopefully you can see the video, I put the software so you can see right there, you just have to install.

in advance, thanks for your help

Regards

modchopper 11-28-2010 04:30 PM

2 camiqmex, use ckinfo to examine the keys provided in your upload. you will see the sitecode contains different company number and app id. this will cause the wrong sitekey to be generated. do some more searching to find a matching set of sitecode/userkey/masterkey.

ercakir418 12-24-2010 06:32 AM

Hi,

I need help.

I want manual activation.

Setupex Version info

VALUE "Comments", "This version only overwrites older installs, unless /F (Force) is in the commandline. It also sets SETUP_CK.DLL readonly, so that older versions of this program will not overwrite newer installs."
VALUE "CompanyName", "CrypKey"
VALUE "FileDescription", "CrypKey License Service Install"
VALUE "FileVersion", "7.102"
VALUE "InternalName", "SETUPEX"
VALUE "LegalCopyright", "Copyright 1996-2007"
VALUE "LegalTrademarks", "CrypKey"
VALUE "OriginalFilename", "SETUPEX.EXE"
VALUE "ProductName", "CrypKey Software Licensing System"
VALUE "ProductVersion", "7.1"




Maxsea Time Zero download link: http://download.maxsea.com/MXT0v1.9.0_Full.zip

Site Code: 2BBD 3310 ACCE E5FF D1

PLS help ME :( :( :(

gnerogeem 12-24-2010 08:14 AM

Why don't you do your work first?
When you stuck come here and seek for help.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:55 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.