Reverse Engineering Team Board

Reverse Engineering Team Board (http://www.reteam.org/board/index.php)
-   General Forum (http://www.reteam.org/board/forumdisplay.php?f=21)
-   -   CB46 sentinel superpro... (http://www.reteam.org/board/showthread.php?t=984)

wes11ph 07-25-2008 08:52 AM

CB46 sentinel superpro...
 
does anyone have a dump of this dongle? please send to me. tnx.

souze_villy 07-25-2008 08:56 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by wes11ph (Post 8868)
does anyone have a dump of this dongle? please send to me. tnx.

what u do for it? I have this?

souze_villy 07-25-2008 08:57 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by souze_villy (Post 8871)
what u do for it? I have this?

software without license not working If I give u the dmp. This is for Tajima DGML By Pulse software I think.

wes11ph 07-25-2008 09:00 AM

thank goodness!
 
:) my dongle got broken... but i only got the info... i forgot to get the dump.... i cant use my tajima anymore.... could u send the dump to me? so i can emulate it..

souze_villy 07-25-2008 09:05 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by wes11ph (Post 8873)
:) my dongle got broken... but i only got the info... i forgot to get the dump.... i cant use my tajima anymore.... could u send the dump to me? so i can emulate it..

I already emulate it.

wes11ph 07-25-2008 09:08 AM

souze_villy
can you send it to my mail? please dude im in badly need of it... im in deeply thanks to you Bro!....
heres my mail. : wes_11ph@hotmail.com:) :) :)

benito 07-25-2008 09:58 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by wes11ph (Post 8873)
:) my dongle got broken... but i only got the info... i forgot to get the dump.... i cant use my tajima anymore.... could u send the dump to me? so i can emulate it..

If you are not liar then you must contact your software reseller and they will provide you of course new working dongle, if your current stop working!

unforgiven 07-25-2008 10:09 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by benito (Post 8876)
If you are not liar then you must contact your software reseller and they will provide you of course new working dongle, if your current stop working!

Software reseller always charge costumer for replacing Dongle.
I think its 30% of original SW price

benito 07-25-2008 10:16 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by unforgiven (Post 8877)
Software reseller always charge costumer for replacing Dongle.
I think its 30% of original SW price

No it is bullshit. It cost maximaly as new key, NOT new license. So only few (<50$) bucks :p . I also change broken superpro dongle. Of course you have to return your broken key.

souze_villy 07-25-2008 11:38 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by benito (Post 8879)
No it is bullshit. It cost maximaly as new key, NOT new license. So only few (<50$) bucks :p . I also change broken superpro dongle. Of course you have to return your broken key.

500$ max cost of update or broken key charges if warantty is expire then.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:56 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.