Reverse Engineering Team Board

Reverse Engineering Team Board (http://www.reteam.org/board/index.php)
-   Reverse Code Engineering (http://www.reteam.org/board/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   How to binding Hardware id with Multikey emulator (http://www.reteam.org/board/showthread.php?t=7430)

tut4u2010 05-10-2018 03:31 AM

How to binding Hardware id with Multikey emulator
 
Hi guys,
Anybody please help me how to binding computer ID with multikey emulator.
Hardware id is:F4DC184E82E3817F3C9C7AEDF8F1226C
I need Help how to and where it has to be used.
thanks in advance.

user1 05-10-2018 03:57 AM

CPUID+HDD+BIOS+C+OS+NAME+MAC

any of this can be also encrypted.

tut4u2010 05-10-2018 05:43 AM

Where i can used hardware id in .reg file.

BfoX 05-10-2018 10:17 AM

small corrections: maybe sha224 hash from CPUID+HDD+BIOS+C+OS+NAME+MAC

tut4u2010 05-11-2018 02:39 AM

Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\MultiK ey\Dumps\628A0000]
"DongleType"=dword:00000003
"Copyright"="None"
"Created"="Wed Jan 27 18:12:55.718 2010"
"Name"="628A Sentinel SuperPro Dump"
"Type"=dword:00000000
"CellType"=hex:\
01,01,02,03,04,03,03,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
03,03,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00
"sntMemory"=hex:\
EF,00,6A,72,30,71,00,00,00,62,00,00,2D,8C,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
32,FE,E1,DC,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00


My Hardware id is :F4DC184E82E3817F3C9C7AEDF8F1226C

Please help where i can adjust hardware id bytes in above reg-file.i coundn't understand how to use it and change it.pls help.
Thanks in advance.

user1 05-11-2018 11:41 AM

use public Mkbus to do new emulator, hwid is from software sellers and we not help anyone ask such requests.

BfoX 05-11-2018 01:22 PM

> use public Mkbus to do new emulator

not correct. see carefull to the dump stucture.

jabrix 05-12-2018 09:43 AM

What software?

Textronic?


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:28 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.