Reverse Engineering Team Board

Reverse Engineering Team Board (http://www.reteam.org/board/index.php)
-   Reverse Code Engineering (http://www.reteam.org/board/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Sentinel vUSB Emulator How-To (http://www.reteam.org/board/showthread.php?t=662)

lythala 06-01-2011 11:53 AM

how can i get the f1 nodongle utils?

BfoX 06-01-2011 10:05 PM

try use http://www.reteam.org/board/search.php on this BB

kroff 09-21-2011 12:08 PM

how to use more dongles at the same time?

yogi_saw said if u have two dongles with same devid then just add any character after the devid and it works

i have both reg files for dongles with:

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\ru-board\mulators\Dump\ABCD0000]

do i change the second one to

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\ru-board\mulators\Dump\ABCD1000]

or what? where is the device id?

and what about multikey? wich uses reversed string 0000ABCD


thanks
kroff

kjms 09-21-2011 12:36 PM

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\MultiK ey\Dumps\xxxxxxxx]
To use the keys with the same password you want to add any character
after the password key:
... MultiKey \ Dumps \ xxxxxxxxa]
... MultiKey \ Dumps \ xxxxxxxx1]

hibrid0 10-16-2011 11:56 PM

Any Emulator compatible with Sentinel Hardware Key?.
I have the dongle and I make a dump with SHKdumper from nodongle.biz

BfoX 10-17-2011 11:57 AM

@hibrid0: no any free solutions here. the dump also ciphered...

sxroobydoo 11-07-2011 05:57 PM

Sorry, but I seem to be retarded (and am on win7 x64).

I followed the instructions, but there are a few problems with the last step.

Devcon doesn't work for x64 (but I found a possible work around). Instead I thought why not just install the VUSBBUS directly. So I went to control panel and said have disk and tried to install, but VUSBBUS is x32. I searched for x64 vusbbus and found a post saying a person had the same problem, then they responded to themselves saying they solved it, but not saying how. If someone could give me a hint about what to search for I would appreciate it.

Do I need to enable test mode and then will vusbbus install? I wasn't clear if there was another x64 inf file that would make it install, or if I should edit it somehow or something like that.

Thanks

kankk 11-07-2011 09:45 PM

reg file
 
I have reg file generated from UniDumpToReg as below is this correct to install in window and then install Vusbbus 0.15.4?

REGEDIT4
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Servic es\Emulator\HASP\Dump\6C9C5023]
"Name"=""
"Copyright"="Copyright (C) 2011 Administrator"
"Created"="07/11/2011 15:14:25"
"SN"=dword:00000000
"Type"=dword:00000001
"Memory"=dword:00000001
"SecTable"=hex:E6,72,4D,59,66,72,4D,59
"NetMemory"=hex:00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,0 0
"Option"=hex:00,01,02,4A,1F,01,07,0A,0B,01,08,0E,2 D,00
"Data"=hex:\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00
"EDStruct"=hex:\
69,6A,20,F9,10,60,16,D4,23,A7,02,C8,82,F0,87,05,\
0C,45,7D,B4,00,05,1D,95,A1,E9,6E,AA,59,10,80,77,\

medo2010 11-25-2011 02:49 PM

help please
 
I get a found new hardware wizard that pops up and it doesn't find anything. Here is my reg file...

http://www.mediafire.com/?bop50gy2zxs6b63 :)

hwnd 10-30-2013 11:17 PM

..still works today. thanks for tut/shortcut.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:51 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.