Reverse Engineering Team Board

Reverse Engineering Team Board (http://www.reteam.org/board/index.php)
-   Reverse Code Engineering (http://www.reteam.org/board/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Sentinel vUSB Emulator How-To (http://www.reteam.org/board/showthread.php?t=662)

snegulak 07-23-2008 01:08 PM

Hi y8y8y8y

Is vusb emul able to emulate parallel (LPT) hardlock? In Vista x64?
Thank you very much for answer.

http://www.reteam.org/board/showthread.php?t=955

snegulak 07-23-2008 01:13 PM

Hi y8y8y8y,

Is Vusb emulator able to emulate parallel (LPT) dongle? In Vista x64? http://www.reteam.org/board/showthread.php?t=955
Thank you very much for answer.

y8y8y8y 07-23-2008 02:46 PM

I confused...:cool:
You ask and you have the answer, so what do you want?

souze_villy 07-24-2008 02:01 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by snegulak (Post 8797)
Hi y8y8y8y,

Is Vusb emulator able to emulate parallel (LPT) dongle? In Vista x64? http://www.reteam.org/board/showthread.php?t=955
Thank you very much for answer.

Lpt dongle soluto for x64??? Strang. y8y8y8y did u have this type of solution?

BfoX 07-24-2008 02:12 AM

possible this way:
dump LPT dongle -> make .ssp -> make .reg -> find and install vusb based emul for x64.

some think - software work ONLY with LPT?

Git 07-24-2008 07:11 AM

> Is Vusb emulator able to emulate parallel (LPT) dongle?

Yes, definitely. It does not care if it is USB or LPT.

> In Vista x64?

Yes, but be aware of 2 things.

1) To use ANY unsigned driver with XP X64 or Vista 64 there are some steps you have to take as Papi recently found ;)

2) 32 bit drivers do NOT run under 64 bit windows. You need a specific driver compiled for 64 bits.

Git

ngatetpyar 07-31-2008 02:04 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by y8y8y8y (Post 5464)
Hi All,
I decided to write this little how-to after spending a lot of time trying to emulate my sentinel dongle. All the programs I used were not written by me and I am very grateful to all great guys here.
I emulated "Sentinel SuperPro"
1. Dump dongle with PVA 3.3 util with out "Brute WP" selected.
2. Solve the DMP file using "f1_nodongle" (10x to cEnginEEr) util, you should get XXXX.SSP file (~100kb).
3. Use "UniDumpToReg" util to convert the SSP to REG. Inside "UniDumpToReg" select your SSP file and then select "SafeKey ssp -> vUSB Sentinel" option and push "GO".
4. Open the REG file in Notepad or any other text editor and make the following changes:

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet
\Services\Emulator\Sentinel\Dump\XXXX0000]

To

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet
\Services\ru-board\mulators\Dump\XXXX0000]

"sntMemory"=hex:0A3E,1255,C5E3,0000,0009..
To
"sntMemory"=hex:3E,0A,55,12,E3,C5,00,00,09,00 .. make this comma add and switch up to the end of this cell
5. Run "install.bat" from "vusbus" folder
6. Your comp should found new hardware and install it by it self
7. Import your changed REG in to the REGISTRY
8. Reboot
Here is link to all utils that I mentioned above:
http://rapidshare.com/files/86877710...lator.zip.html

New converter from ssp to reg ver 1.11:
http://rapidshare.de/files/39593244/...g1.11.rar.html
pass:reteam.org

I' ve managed to get a dump file as seen in upload:

http://rapidshare.com/files/133748549/dump.rar


But how can I Solve the DMP file using "f1_nodongle" ??

I use command : C:\f1_nodongle.exe

and got this message in cmd

[ERROR]: Use:
C:\f1_nodongle.exe infile WP
C:\>

which command do I need to used in C: command..

Actually this is to use with ru-board emulator/ Safenet super pro...

One more question...which step should come first...

Run install.bat first , then double click on reg file???

OR

Double click on reg file and run install.bat...the reboot...

Pls. kindlt let me know...

thx...

BR,Edin

y8y8y8y 07-31-2008 03:57 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ngatetpyar (Post 8997)
I' ve managed to get a dump file as seen in upload:

http://rapidshare.com/files/133748549/dump.rar


But how can I Solve the DMP file using "f1_nodongle" ??

I use command : C:\f1_nodongle.exe

and got this message in cmd

[ERROR]: Use:
C:\f1_nodongle.exe infile WP
C:\>

which command do I need to used in C: command..

Actually this is to use with ru-board emulator/ Safenet super pro...

Coooooooooome on ! :eek:
Really ?????? Try to use your head.
cEnginEEr solver is command line tool, so YES there is no GUI.
You see it in error message:
f1_nodongle.exe [dump file name]

Quote:

One more question...which step should come first...

Run install.bat first , then double click on reg file???

OR

Double click on reg file and run install.bat...the reboot...

Pls. kindlt let me know...

thx...

BR,Edin
If you do reboot so no difference.

BfoX 07-31-2008 10:14 AM

@ngatetpyar: no flame. just result

REGEDIT4
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\
Services\Emulator\Sentinel\Dump\D3290000]
"sntMemory"=hex:C7,0F,29,D3,12,74,00,00,08,00,00,0 0,3F,B9,00,00,\
7A,26,0D,E4,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,5C,3F,7B,E2,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
C7,0F,00,00,03,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00
"CellType"=hex:01,01,03,03,03,03,03,03,03,03,03,03 ,03,03,03,03,\
03,03,03,03,03,03,03,03,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,01,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00
"Type"=dword:00000000
"DongleType"=dword:00000003

ngatetpyar 07-31-2008 12:28 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by BfoX (Post 8999)
@ngatetpyar: no flame. just result

REGEDIT4
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\
Services\Emulator\Sentinel\Dump\D3290000]
"sntMemory"=hex:C7,0F,29,D3,12,74,00,00,08,00,00,0 0,3F,B9,00,00,\
7A,26,0D,E4,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,5C,3F,7B,E2,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
C7,0F,00,00,03,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00
"CellType"=hex:01,01,03,03,03,03,03,03,03,03,03,03 ,03,03,03,03,\
03,03,03,03,03,03,03,03,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,01,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00
"Type"=dword:00000000
"DongleType"=dword:00000003

thanks a lot, BFox

In this case, can I still use ru-board emulator??


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:33 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.