Reverse Engineering Team Board

Reverse Engineering Team Board (http://www.reteam.org/board/index.php)
-   Reverse Code Engineering (http://www.reteam.org/board/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Crypkey : How to get sitekey using cKInfo (http://www.reteam.org/board/showthread.php?t=1868)

cool_dude_shandy 09-20-2011 05:45 PM

Make the 'Program data' folder visible
 
@ Acebaseinc. Buddy, first make the 'Program data' folder visible in C drive since its hidden and then search for : C:\ProgramData\CrypKey\Licenses. Hope it helps :)

intothewild 09-24-2011 08:27 AM

PM Fastrack: V6 key generator works also for V7 !!!
 
It worked! Or I have been very lucky! :D
Just changed level and option:

KeyLevel=7
KeyOptions=3

cool_dude_shandy 09-24-2011 07:05 PM

Many THANKS 'intothewild' Dude, this works flawlessly. UR the BEST! God Bless you!!!:)

petrushenko 09-24-2011 09:29 PM

In the English version works!
 
I have tried to find the masterkey and userkey of all forms in the portuguese version (same as used in the English version, CRP32002.NGN dump file).

I'm using ckinfo and PETools to dump.

How can I identify the masterkey and userkey?
I believe there may be changes to make in userkeyhash, keylevel, keyoptions...
(file pmfastrack.ckInfo)

Tnks.

sparpacillon 09-25-2011 03:59 AM

there are no changes in master/user keys.
consider that they are univoque for developer and given from crypkey inc. so it's not usual that the can change.

Debugger007 09-25-2011 06:29 AM

Can you please guide me intothewild how to make it work
 
[Please DO NOT quote whole messages, it is unnecessary]


Can you please guide me intothewild and cool_dude_shandy how to make the pm fastrack 7 fully functional?

cool_dude_shandy 09-25-2011 09:18 AM

Used V6 Keygen & Algorithm
 
@ Debugger007, I used the V6 key gen and changed the KeyLevel=7 and KeyOptions=3 in ‘pmfastrack.ckInfo’ file and followed the activation algorithm for v6. It worked like a charm. :D

PS: Not sure about other language versions but surely worked on v7 English.

billymail01 09-25-2011 11:15 AM

Can anyone teach me how to find userkey? Right now, I can only find masterkey in crp32002.ngn.

Thanks alot

spwoof 09-25-2011 03:56 PM

Intothewild!!!!!!!!!!

YES!!!!! It works!!!!!!! Many thanks MAN!!!!
You are the one!!!!!

:-)

n_anugraha 09-26-2011 12:06 AM

[Please DO NOT quote whole messages, it is unnecessary]

I already try the step that you mention, but still not working, after I enter the encrypted key, it's appear invalid serial number, did you have another suggestion?? many thanks


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:30 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.