Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-02-2014, 12:03 PM
bybyby bybyby is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 30
Default Does anybody can help to solve this SuperPro dongle dmp file?

I have used the pva3.3 dump the dongle and get the dmp file,but when I used the dmp2mkey

2.5.7.9 to solve it the program note some cells couldn't solve. Does anybody can help to

solve it ? I upload the dmp file.Thank you.
Attached Files
File Type: zip spro_RNBO_SPN_DRIVER_7fcb_0.zip (28.4 KB, 69 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-03-2014, 12:32 PM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,241
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

ultrapro or superpro xm?
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-03-2014, 10:11 PM
bybyby bybyby is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 30
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BfoX View Post
ultrapro or superpro xm?
how to distinguish this dongle be superpro,ultrapro or other type?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-04-2014, 01:44 AM
tut4u2010 tut4u2010 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 41
Default

hi bybyby

search in this forum,somany results have in this forum
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-04-2014, 06:11 AM
kjms kjms is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 337
Default

capture with toro sentinel log, find the results.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-08-2014, 12:40 PM
bybyby bybyby is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 30
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kjms View Post
capture with toro sentinel log, find the results.
I used toro sentinel log but no data loged ,any reason?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-11-2014, 09:06 PM
butaktelco butaktelco is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 71
Default

with SDK, Study the function...
if not use Shield u can do patching.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.