Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-21-2008, 09:07 AM
coolguy coolguy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 5
Smile Flexlm 10 on linux

Hello high brains !
Here i'm for my first post.
I would like to know if someone was successful to patch the new flexnet on redhat for Autodesk flame application ?
Many thanks to you in advc
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-21-2008, 09:24 AM
souze_villy souze_villy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 220
Send a message via MSN to souze_villy Send a message via Yahoo to souze_villy
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by coolguy View Post
Hello high brains !
Here i'm for my first post.
I would like to know if someone was successful to patch the new flexnet on redhat for Autodesk flame application ?
Many thanks to you in advc
thankx????
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-21-2008, 09:29 AM
coolguy coolguy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by souze_villy View Post
thankx????
Sorry ?? what's wrong ?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-21-2008, 10:54 AM
souze_villy souze_villy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 220
Send a message via MSN to souze_villy Send a message via Yahoo to souze_villy
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by coolguy View Post
Sorry ?? what's wrong ?
Not wrong, I only ask.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-23-2008, 01:07 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,240
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

Autodesk used seed1/2/3/4 and long SIGN. patch is possible, imho.
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-23-2008, 03:09 AM
coolguy coolguy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 5
Default

Thank you big brother for your interest
Yes they use more seeds now and the only way is to patch lc_checkout.
Do you know if someone from here could have a possibility to do this job for me (us) ? maybe against a donation for the working time.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-23-2008, 04:48 AM
prt prt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 15
Default

#define VENDOR_KEY1 0x8AEC59E8
#define VENDOR_KEY2 0x8ADFBABF
#define VENDOR_KEY3 0x1031CE4F
#define VENDOR_KEY4 0xE9AC3C48
#define VENDOR_KEY5 0x64052784
#define VENDOR_NAME "discreet_l"
#define LM_SEED1 0x04799bc8
#define LM_SEED2 0x121e3184
#define LM_SEED3 0xb33b674e

#define ENCRYPTION_SEED1 0xC881E1D3
#define ENCRYPTION_SEED2 0xE9DD36F8
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-23-2008, 05:20 AM
coolguy coolguy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 5
Default

PRT thank you also for your great lights.
Can you send more details about that please.
How do you find that ? with vendor keygen and seeds from crackz ?
Or did you find them alone...can't believe that a miracle could come like that :-)
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-23-2008, 06:09 AM
Octane Octane is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 3
Default

h11111111111

Last edited by Octane : 08-27-2008 at 03:19 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-23-2008, 07:41 AM
benito benito is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 685
Default

will the app accept license generated by these seeds without patching ?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.