Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-03-2012, 03:21 PM
smith56 smith56 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 26
Exclamation Nethasp emulation

I read the forum first but dont get solution,.

i have a software ,using Nethasp. i can use it in my personal computer through VPN. and there is a file nethasp.ini also in the software folder.

I want to dump the nethasp but cant. Toro monitor also dont show anything.

please give some advice ,how i can dump it from my computer.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-04-2012, 07:24 AM
woxiwox woxiwox is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 137
Default

Maybe this is SRM you can't see any with Toro old monitor
Try dump with elite tool
http://testprotect.com/download/SRM2Mult_1.2.rar
download

if can dump
after log need usbtrace
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-04-2012, 07:49 AM
Git Git is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Torino
Posts: 1,797
Default

And after you have got your dump and your usbtrace, and you've analysed the trace, what then?.

Git
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-04-2012, 12:21 PM
smith56 smith56 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 26
Default

Whats the password for the rar file?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-04-2012, 12:54 PM
kjms kjms is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 337
Default

testprotect.com
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-04-2012, 10:38 PM
robin1044 robin1044 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 189
Default

If the software uses "nethasp.ini" it is not HaspSRM,
Check http://localhost:1947/_int_/devices.html if you have any SRM dongle over the network ...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-05-2012, 02:33 PM
smith56 smith56 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 26
Default

YES, Its not HaspSRM .

its NETHASP and have file nethasp.ini in the folder mentioning the server address to connect. I use VPN of that network to get software working.


Dongle type : Net Hasp
Dongle ID : 0005050500000XXX
Licence ID : Not Applicable

it also shown in the software the above information.

so how or which tool i should use to record the log ? or any other options?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.