Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-31-2008, 07:09 AM
princesssaira princesssaira is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 37
Default Hardlock HL-RUS functions

Hello I have Hardlock Dongle .. Kindly Tell me how to make Emulator with HL-RUS functions and what emulator should i use tried some with no luck ? kindly guide me what should i do ? to make it work ? any tutorial will be help Full .. Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-31-2008, 10:26 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,233
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

show your dump...
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-31-2008, 12:07 PM
princesssaira princesssaira is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 37
Default

hl-rus info could be emulated w/o dump
i think dump not required ... so any solution ? how to emulate HL-RUS ? thats it
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-31-2008, 11:46 PM
asus asus is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 207
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by princesssaira View Post
hl-rus info could be emulated w/o dump
i think dump not required ... so any solution ? how to emulate HL-RUS ? thats it
Thanks
Answer for your PM: I do not have information about HL-RUS! So if you thought it can be emulated wo/dump so you should do it by yourselve.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-01-2008, 02:41 AM
princesssaira princesssaira is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 37
Default

i just asked how to use HL-RUS function never said to emulate for me
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-01-2008, 02:42 AM
princesssaira princesssaira is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by asus View Post
Answer for your PM: I do not have information about HL-RUS! So if you thought it can be emulated wo/dump so you should do it by yourselve.
i just asked how to use HL-RUS function never said to emulate for me
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-04-2008, 10:39 AM
princesssaira princesssaira is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 37
Default

so no one wana tell about HL-RUS function ? how to use it for emulation ? need to know about it .. if any example wud be appriciated .. ?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.