Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 04-25-2017, 02:58 AM
haradhon haradhon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by user1 View Post
this file is corrupted
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04-25-2017, 03:11 AM
user1 user1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 256
Default

use winrar 5.31
__________________
dongle backup
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 10-22-2017, 06:17 PM
jabrix jabrix is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: JKT
Posts: 135
Send a message via MSN to jabrix Send a message via Yahoo to jabrix
Default DUAL dongle

How to make dual dongle emu.

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Mkbus\ 58D74031]

adding 1 and 2 not working.
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Mkbus\ 58D740311]
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Mkbus\ 58D740312]

adding A and B not working.
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Mkbus\ 58D74031A]
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Mkbus\ 58D74031B]

is it HASP driver problem or Mkbus not supported.

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 10-23-2017, 10:12 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,197
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

Mkbus not supported, imho.
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 10-24-2017, 03:16 AM
mybstyle17 mybstyle17 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 94
Default

I have this problem also with new lectra versions.
I use mulikey 18.1.0 , the dongle is installed good (I can see it in Device Manager), but the software see only 1 dongle.
I think this is a anticrack option in lectra soft.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 10-29-2017, 12:17 PM
user1 user1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 256
Exclamation

public mkbus not support multiple with same pass.

I can add it, of course if motivated.
__________________
dongle backup
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 01-08-2018, 02:42 AM
jabrix jabrix is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: JKT
Posts: 135
Send a message via MSN to jabrix Send a message via Yahoo to jabrix
Default

interesting

Quote:
Originally Posted by user1 View Post
public mkbus not support multiple with same pass.

I can add it, of course if motivated.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.