Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-31-2009, 06:42 AM
cyclone cyclone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 16
Default I need to crack a hardlock dongle procted file.

Hi all..
I have an good working emulator for Hardlock dongle.\
It is running well but my problem is that exefile given error message 'Unautorized usage detected."Because serial number and dongle is not match.
How i can make a patch for this error.
Someone can help me please.. I need that software immediately.
Thank you for your assist from now.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-31-2009, 06:49 AM
justine justine is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Serbia,Belgrade
Posts: 82
Send a message via ICQ to justine Send a message via MSN to justine Send a message via Yahoo to justine Send a message via Skype™ to justine
Default

1.if u dumped original dongle why should serial would be wrong ??

2.use ida or olly
find serial check routine and try to patch it
__________________
ALLEZ!!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-31-2009, 06:58 AM
cyclone cyclone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 16
Default

Yes you are right... It doesn't original dump. I have original dump for old version of that software. One of my friend make his own emulator for the new version of that software and it is running very well.. How he can do that i don't know but same dump same keys doesn't working with my emulator. And his emulator is working with his keys and he protected with themida the emulator.. I can't install his emulator more then one time.( I am not seller or cheater ). I installed to my desktop pc and that pc is in my home, i am in outside of my city and i will stay here more then 6 months. I am using another pc at the moment and i need that software for this pc.
For that i am trying to find solution..

How i can do that with ida or olly. Is there any tutorial or documents.

Thanks

Last edited by cyclone : 12-31-2009 at 07:05 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-31-2009, 10:21 AM
justine justine is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Serbia,Belgrade
Posts: 82
Send a message via ICQ to justine Send a message via MSN to justine Send a message via Yahoo to justine Send a message via Skype™ to justine
Default

stories that i heared 1000 times ..however emulator cannot be protected with themida since it comes in a form of .sys driver ..there is an exeption like toro's hook based emulators.... u can upload your single pc emulator and setup somewhere so somebody can try to help u

let me guess...u are looking for shoemaster emulator ?

right?
__________________
ALLEZ!!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-31-2009, 05:34 PM
cyclone cyclone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 16
Default

No.. I am looking texcelle... I don't know how many times you heard it, but believe or not it is your problem.. Please think about that before what you writing.. i said true. if you don,t want to help there is no any problem, do not do it..
Ok..

Here is screen capture for the emulator of my friend.
I think it is enough for you.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-31-2009, 06:22 PM
justine justine is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Serbia,Belgrade
Posts: 82
Send a message via ICQ to justine Send a message via MSN to justine Send a message via Yahoo to justine Send a message via Skype™ to justine
Default

Your problem is aes licensing system wich is in corelation
with dongle serial if i remember well. Good luck
__________________
ALLEZ!!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-01-2010, 06:07 AM
cyclone cyclone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 16
Default

My friend I think you understand me wrong..
I am not interesting with the emulator crack. i have to crack exe file of texcelle, i have already key and emulator and setup files. Just how i can remove that error message i am worrying about that. Or if anyone can help me i will very appreciate. I think you have some wrong idea about me.. I don't know why.. by the way. thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.