Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-26-2007, 08:55 AM
kleanthes kleanthes is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 2
Default sentinel ultra pro question

Hello everyone, I have a question to ask, I have a sentinel ultra pro and I want to try to make an emulation of this, what should I do enough sentemul 2007 or other software? I apologize if I opened this post but at the beginning and I understand how to do

Thanks for your attention
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-26-2007, 11:04 AM
ngoksun ngoksun is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 90
Send a message via MSN to ngoksun Send a message via Yahoo to ngoksun
Default UltraPro

Hello mate,
I'm interesting for your UltraPro dongle. Please upload your dongle data to here or contact me.
Regards!
ngoksun
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-27-2007, 12:25 AM
gamebit0 gamebit0 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 98
Default

I guess you should use something else.
If your key is USB, i can try to help. This type of key interesting me too
ps I hope you know, that the key can be blocked if comply brutforce WP
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-27-2007, 11:18 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,236
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gamebit0 View Post
...the key can be blocked if comply brutforce WP

and can deblocked by SafeKey's
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-07-2011, 07:53 PM
G3n1us G3n1us is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 93
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BfoX View Post
and can deblocked by SafeKey's
how can key be deblocked?
and if dongle is sentil super pro ... is it posible when dumping with pva brutforce that key is blocked?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-07-2011, 11:33 PM
gokilaravee gokilaravee is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 221
Default

use safedump to dump ur super pro dongle?
__________________
“As a child of God, I am greater than anything that can happen to me.”
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-08-2011, 03:44 AM
benito benito is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 685
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BfoX View Post
and can deblocked by SafeKey's
How do you know that? I dont see this deblocking offer on their site.

2genius:
yes, superpro can be blocked also
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-08-2011, 11:08 AM
G3n1us G3n1us is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 93
Default

How can test dongle to see if hawe password counter?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-08-2011, 04:42 PM
benito benito is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 685
Default

safedump will show it
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-08-2011, 05:43 PM
G3n1us G3n1us is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 93
Default

@benito
wich api cal is used for pass counter?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.