Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-10-2008, 06:01 PM
xman xman is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3
Thumbs down After emulating

I am so thankfull to my brother "y8y8y8y" in his article about emulating
http://www.reteam.org/board/showthread.php?t=662 .
I emulated my dongle ssp and my program worked "Richpeace Design Pro 2000 V3.0" but while i am working at specify operation i had Error "The instruction at "0x73dd11c7" referenced memory at "0x000000004". The memory could" and the program close.(It works properly with the real dongle and I tried it on many pc's)
plz any one could help me with it.
And if any one wanna my dump mail me cia_agent@hotmail.com
Thanks alot Reteam members

Last edited by xman : 06-10-2008 at 06:03 PM. Reason: lack of information
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-10-2008, 10:45 PM
asus asus is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 207
Default

Try to dump your dongle and emulate it with Sentinel Emulator 2007 and test again.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-11-2008, 05:27 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,232
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

it may be bug in protections of vusb emule.
or you use SafeKey's emul?
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-11-2008, 06:41 AM
foffa foffa is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: %TEMP%
Posts: 344
Default :D

don't think that any one will request dump from cia_agent
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-11-2008, 06:48 AM
xman xman is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3
Default

where I could find Sentinel Emulator 2007 and how to emulate it
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-11-2008, 09:05 AM
foffa foffa is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: %TEMP%
Posts: 344
Default

@xman you should say

where i could find my mother and ask about her health

(don't mean any thing bad)

use your eyes and have a look at forum
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-11-2008, 11:22 AM
asus asus is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 207
Default

It's around this board! Try to search it.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-11-2008, 03:51 PM
xman xman is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by foffa View Post
@xman you should say

where i could find my mother and ask about her health

(don't mean any thing bad)

use your eyes and have a look at forum
Ok where is your mother and how is her health

(don't mean any thing bad)
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-12-2008, 08:11 AM
foffa foffa is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: %TEMP%
Posts: 344
Default

you should say that for yourself
and never ask about others mothers
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-12-2008, 09:04 AM
martinray martinray is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 12
Default

yeh... hurry up guys fuck your mother, and her health will be 100% emulated...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.