Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-10-2018, 03:31 AM
tut4u2010 tut4u2010 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 41
Default How to binding Hardware id with Multikey emulator

Hi guys,
Anybody please help me how to binding computer ID with multikey emulator.
Hardware id is:F4DC184E82E3817F3C9C7AEDF8F1226C
I need Help how to and where it has to be used.
thanks in advance.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-10-2018, 03:57 AM
user1 user1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 283
Post

CPUID+HDD+BIOS+C+OS+NAME+MAC

any of this can be also encrypted.
__________________
dongle backup
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-10-2018, 05:43 AM
tut4u2010 tut4u2010 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 41
Default

Where i can used hardware id in .reg file.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-10-2018, 10:17 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,231
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

small corrections: maybe sha224 hash from CPUID+HDD+BIOS+C+OS+NAME+MAC
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-11-2018, 02:39 AM
tut4u2010 tut4u2010 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 41
Default

Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\MultiK ey\Dumps\628A0000]
"DongleType"=dword:00000003
"Copyright"="None"
"Created"="Wed Jan 27 18:12:55.718 2010"
"Name"="628A Sentinel SuperPro Dump"
"Type"=dword:00000000
"CellType"=hex:\
01,01,02,03,04,03,03,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
03,03,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00
"sntMemory"=hex:\
EF,00,6A,72,30,71,00,00,00,62,00,00,2D,8C,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
32,FE,E1,DC,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00


My Hardware id is :F4DC184E82E3817F3C9C7AEDF8F1226C

Please help where i can adjust hardware id bytes in above reg-file.i coundn't understand how to use it and change it.pls help.
Thanks in advance.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-11-2018, 11:41 AM
user1 user1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 283
Exclamation

use public Mkbus to do new emulator, hwid is from software sellers and we not help anyone ask such requests.
__________________
dongle backup
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-11-2018, 01:22 PM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,231
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

> use public Mkbus to do new emulator

not correct. see carefull to the dump stucture.
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-12-2018, 09:43 AM
jabrix jabrix is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: JKT
Posts: 136
Send a message via MSN to jabrix Send a message via Yahoo to jabrix
Default

What software?

Textronic?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.