Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-27-2011, 10:33 PM
maxell4321 maxell4321 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 12
Default Toro emulator crack

Anybody know how to crack toro emulator trail . I have dump file and toro emulator trail ?

Last edited by maxell4321 : 10-29-2011 at 09:41 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-28-2011, 01:34 AM
user1 user1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 327
Exclamation

How about to buy it?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-28-2011, 02:27 PM
gnerogeem gnerogeem is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Kalimdor
Posts: 553
Default

Ask TORO himself
__________________
Pink is the new black.

Last edited by gnerogeem : 10-29-2011 at 04:26 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-29-2011, 03:28 AM
user1 user1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 327
Post

Just wonder, why aren't you using a free emulator? It's not possible?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-29-2011, 10:04 AM
maxell4321 maxell4321 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 12
Default

I make emulator for windows 7 32 bit sysyem and is work
But for my 64 bit system some how muiltykey does'nt want to work

Last edited by maxell4321 : 10-29-2011 at 10:21 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-29-2011, 10:55 AM
Git Git is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Torino
Posts: 1,797
Default

Did you use the 64bit multikey and the specific 64bit license?. You installed 64bit sentinel drivers?.

Git
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-29-2011, 11:26 AM
maxell4321 maxell4321 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 12
Default

Yes i did use 64 bit version
maybe i convert wrong dng file into reg file
Here is link for dng file :

https://rapidshare.com/files/1360538768/mad66.dng

Last edited by maxell4321 : 10-29-2011 at 11:53 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-29-2011, 01:00 PM
kjms kjms is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 337
Default

THE REG FILE LOOK HERE
http://www.reteam.org/board/showpost...47&postcount=8
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-29-2011, 02:07 PM
maxell4321 maxell4321 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 12
Default

Looks same what i have
I think that is problem with myltikey
here is how registry look like :

Last edited by maxell4321 : 10-29-2011 at 02:42 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-29-2011, 11:39 PM
kjms kjms is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 337
Default

remove the space.
use multikey 18.0.3 64 bit only, if you use 19.1.9 mk you need the license and its not free for 64bit....
first you try with 32bit with your reg,if ok try with 64bit

Code:
multik ey should be multikey

Last edited by kjms : 10-30-2011 at 01:14 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.