Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-08-2011, 07:43 AM
z4r1 z4r1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 14
Lightbulb

Hi all
first an excuse for my English

I am new to the forum and newbie when it comes to programming. I need to emulate a dongle sentinel super pro to win 7 x64.

I have the backpack and have done dumps com PVA 3.3 and a tool called "supapi. " making the log file with dmp2mkey. Considering another option file converter. dmp to. ssp with f1_nodongle and then converted the file. SSP2REG ssp to reg-Ru-Board.

Conversations both work fine in Win XP x32 and x32 win 7. multikey using v18.0.3 and v18.2.4.

I have read some solutions of this forum without changes.

to emulate x64 win 7 x64 v18.0.3 multikey utilis, the device is displayed in device manager but the program does not detect, that previously occurred to me after several attempts to download the information from the pack.

until emulation on win XP x32. use the same. reg x64 win 7

I have changed the davcon.exe by recommending to the forum without apparent change.

multikey patch driver with achieving dseo13b only see the device but does not emulate

give me ideas and I hope I can help


leave the. reg so they can see


thanks for reading this post


link of the .reg

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=YO1M1VXS

Last edited by z4r1 : 05-08-2011 at 04:01 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-08-2011, 09:42 AM
Git Git is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Torino
Posts: 1,797
Default

English only in this forum please.

Git
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-08-2011, 04:04 PM
z4r1 z4r1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 14
Thumbs up

I'm soryy

Last edited by Git : 05-08-2011 at 05:40 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-09-2011, 05:37 PM
raapi raapi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 19
Default

Try changing following line in reg:
Code:
...\MultiKey\Dumps\25CF0000]
to
Code:
...\MultiKey\Dumps\000025CF]
And install latest Sentinel drivers.

Last edited by raapi : 05-09-2011 at 05:39 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-10-2011, 06:52 AM
z4r1 z4r1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 14
Red face Hi

[Please DO NOT quote whole messages, it is unnecessary]

Hi

thanks for your reply, i have already changed the code and not detect the dongle.

I have installed version sentinel driver 7.5.2.0.

I installed multikey 18.0.3 x64

Last edited by Git : 05-10-2011 at 08:17 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-10-2011, 07:21 AM
raapi raapi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 19
Default

Are you running W7 x64 in "test mode"?

Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-10-2011, 07:43 AM
z4r1 z4r1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 14
Default

[Please DO NOT quote whole messages, it is unnecessary]

if test mode you referred is disable the firm of driver with F8 in the start windows. Yes, i have it running with mode test

I attach an application for testing emulate of the dongle.

Link
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=61FXVOLZ


you should saw in the ID = 80-1EC26

Last edited by Git : 05-10-2011 at 08:18 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-10-2011, 08:05 AM
Lomex Lomex is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 139
Default

Hi,

are you sure, this dongle dump worked for MK V1.8.03 ?

I know this dump and it didnt worked for me for MK V1.8.0.3. Need to test again...

Last edited by Lomex : 05-10-2011 at 08:07 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-10-2011, 08:19 AM
z4r1 z4r1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 14
Wink HI

[Please DO NOT quote whole messages, it is unnecessary]

hi
i have already read of this topic, however it exists some solutions for emulate a dongle. but the what i have read, It have not worked.

i hope find a solution for my problem.

Thanks for your reply
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-10-2011, 08:21 AM
Git Git is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Torino
Posts: 1,797
Default

Z4r1 : Please stop quoting the whole messages that you are replying too.

Git
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.