Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #371  
Old 10-11-2010, 03:22 PM
zganon zganon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 4
Default

[Please stop quoting soo much]

Hi yogi_saw.

I uploaded Toro & HaspLogger logs, and HLCode files, the original received with the emu & the one stored at C:\ in my HDD.

There are 3 Toro log files, because after 2 hours more or less, Toro Monitor hanged up.

http://www.sendspace.com/file/tu722t

Last edited by Git : 10-12-2010 at 08:53 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #372  
Old 10-12-2010, 12:18 AM
SonofabiT SonofabiT is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 351
Default

@zganon - Better, you to do all of the above procedures without haspSRM Run Time driver installed on you PC. Take a look if there is HaspSRM run time driver on your Windows. If you find it then remove it. Use an old hasp HL driver.

Download HaspHL Device Driver 5.22 here
http://www.sendspace.com/file/v3ch66

In the directory of Toro monitor, there is an usb filter folder. Open it and right click an *.inf file to install the usb filter driver. Restart your PC, log the dongle, extract the tables.

Have fun with your long night...

Last edited by SonofabiT : 10-12-2010 at 11:41 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #373  
Old 10-14-2010, 09:37 PM
AlX AlX is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 25
Send a message via Skype™ to AlX
Unhappy Hardlock dongle

Hi guys,
i need your help as i am stuck half way.

I have extracted my .dat and .reg files using HL sparrow.

What is my next step. i've read all this forum and i cant figure it out!

can some one guide me through the next step... much appreciated.

------> do i insert the .reg in the register & .Dat file into program root folder? <----

Last edited by AlX : 10-14-2010 at 09:53 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #374  
Old 10-15-2010, 12:15 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,236
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

may be show the matherial here?
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #375  
Old 10-15-2010, 11:03 AM
Prenumele Numele Prenumele Numele is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 76
Default 1033 error

I need multikey.sys v19 on 64 lower than v19.1.17 version with reg file for test. Please anybody PM it to me !

Last edited by Prenumele Numele : 10-27-2010 at 12:46 PM. Reason: obey the rules
Reply With Quote
  #376  
Old 10-27-2010, 02:15 AM
zphdt zphdt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 11
Default

o ,all hasp hl has public!!!!

anyone can share the tools for hasp srm?

Last edited by Git : 10-27-2010 at 06:20 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #377  
Old 10-27-2010, 06:18 AM
robin1044 robin1044 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 189
Default

yet most FREE efficient tools are here:

www.aladdin.com (recently redirected to www.safenet-inc.com)
Reply With Quote
  #378  
Old 11-06-2010, 07:01 AM
Chicco85 Chicco85 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 7
Default

Hi at all.

I followed all the instructions posted in this thread, but i can't get the software run on windows 7 64 bit (with driver signing check disable) and Multikey 18.0.3 64 bit.

The software says: "Error accessing HASP key" and it doesn't start.

In this link you can find the log of Toro monitor and the reg file with Q/A table.

Could you tell me if there is something wrong with the reg file, please?

Thank you very much.
Reply With Quote
  #379  
Old 11-06-2010, 07:29 AM
SonofabiT SonofabiT is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 351
Default

@ Chicco85 - Try this reg : http://www.sendspace.com/file/9g91wb

Emulating in 64 bit W7, follow the procedure described in this thread
Reply With Quote
  #380  
Old 11-06-2010, 07:40 AM
Chicco85 Chicco85 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 7
Default

Thanks a lot SonofabiT.

I saw you deleted the Q/A table. But it doesn't work on W7 64 neither on XP 32 bit (with or without the Q/A table).
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.