Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #271  
Old 06-16-2011, 10:15 AM
yani75 yani75 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 15
Default

@sparpacillon


Maxsea TZ

This is masterkey




This is sitecode


I don't found userkey.....


And now?????
Reply With Quote
  #272  
Old 06-16-2011, 12:51 PM
gnerogeem gnerogeem is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Kalimdor
Posts: 553
Default

You need a user key to generate valid sitekey.
__________________
Pink is the new black.
Reply With Quote
  #273  
Old 06-16-2011, 02:26 PM
sparpacillon sparpacillon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 210
Default

@yani75 YOUR MASTERKEY IS WRONG.. do you see it is for OPUS.LIC?
btw you need also to encrypt using blowfish key (kindly provided by wrp)
Reply With Quote
  #274  
Old 06-16-2011, 02:50 PM
narciszu narciszu is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: r0m4n14
Posts: 77
Default

@yani75

This sitecode 5051 53C4 2895 4762 91 isn't from Maxsea TZ. Is for Example.exe provided by CrypKey Company itself.
And Company account number 446 isn't from Maxsea TZ also. Maxsea TZ account number is 1007.

For Maxsea TZ:
MASTERKEY:
aad328231cab87079bfd8e64763318b062a18cb0137b846b56 be3a064ad04fa0d086c57e66a1878f41d807613bceb890f7ef 0348018a65632de5446b69e441fb49566e16a4bbf4ea8fa192 9b3f3f25f773c4176940dbc2a451b8b1d43f1f8a84c7c22208 6fea4e1137960ad90a17542f802d03a2918da41740a922564a 30c52f

USERKEY:
CABB98AA64D7112CE12C61

Sitecode is obfuscated and this data will not help you too much without deobfuscation algo.

For example this is one deobfuscated sitecode:
ABA4 AEA3 4DB7 8C12 2A

You need to read more in this board and you will find many usefull information like Blowfish key and many more.
Reply With Quote
  #275  
Old 06-17-2011, 02:04 AM
WRP WRP is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 142
Default

Keygen for MaxSea here:
h**ps://rapidshare.com/files/424368025/MZKG.rar

Password:
reteam.org

Attention !

Keygen is only to get an activation code.
Activation code is only half the problem ...
Reply With Quote
  #276  
Old 06-17-2011, 06:03 AM
sparpacillon sparpacillon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 210
Default

of course, unlock module codes are needed
btw, thank you WRP for your share

Last edited by sparpacillon : 06-17-2011 at 06:06 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #277  
Old 06-18-2011, 08:40 AM
ogtull ogtull is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 7
Default

I have licence for TimeZero and and I try keygen with my um codes.
It works with v1.9.0 but not with v1.9.5. Activating over internet uses same um codes on both so maybe keygen need update? Anyway thanks for share

Edit: It only started v1.9.0 in trial mode 60 days. Could not install chart and no AIS modul :-(

Last edited by ogtull : 06-18-2011 at 03:15 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #278  
Old 06-18-2011, 10:32 AM
manalet manalet is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 6
Default

[Please DO NOT quote whole messages, it is unnecessary]


um codes can spend to try MaxSea A tz
thanks

Last edited by Git : 06-18-2011 at 12:12 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #279  
Old 06-21-2011, 10:59 AM
yani75 yani75 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 15
Default

[Please DO NOT quote whole messages, it is unnecessary]


Tnk fo yours help!

Last edited by Git : 06-21-2011 at 11:15 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #280  
Old 07-05-2011, 11:14 AM
jesuserondon jesuserondon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 3
Send a message via MSN to jesuserondon
Thumbs up Fastrack-pmp_es_V6.0.2.1 Thank

[quote=narciszu;28589]@viciousap

hi, thank you very much for your help, is really very important, I'm new and I learned a lot in this forum ... I congratulate you. however, opened some way I could help get the script (. ckinfo) the next program.

http://www.rmcproject.com/support/do...s_v6.0.2.1.zip

I get an error, and the program goes blank: (
I have learned with PCs, however, my native language is Spanish and has been rather slow learning. Therefore, for this new program is in Spanish, can you help?
thank you very much beforehand. exitos! important post.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.