Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-13-2015, 04:39 AM
lioleon lioleon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 33
Default TORO_Sentinel_Monitor

It is perhaps a new version TORO_Sentinel_Monitor_v2.01, which runs under Windows 64bit?
This version does not start. error6

Last edited by lioleon : 07-13-2015 at 04:50 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-13-2015, 09:51 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,247
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

he work on x32 ONLY,
use usb trace and ask to decode it
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-14-2015, 08:59 AM
user1 user1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 307
Post

Just waist your time, u decode it for nothing if u don't have proper emulator....
__________________
dongle backup
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-14-2015, 11:02 AM
gokilaravee gokilaravee is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 221
Default

What is dongle type..?
__________________
“As a child of God, I am greater than anything that can happen to me.”
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-14-2015, 05:38 PM
lioleon lioleon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 33
Default

SENTINEL dongle.
I'm working dongle, but I found that when you change to a newer version key when you first start up date. I just installed the new version and wanted to see what operations are performed on the dongle because I have another dongle which updates are disabled on the server and I was hoping I could get through it somehow update.

In another topic I wrote about the problem that the emulator dongle does not work with the new version. I never thought that the problem was stuck in with the updated dongle.

Last edited by lioleon : 07-14-2015 at 05:42 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.