Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-03-2008, 11:51 PM
gelar gelar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 25
Default Temporary License

how to extend temporary license?
and make that permanent license
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-04-2008, 01:45 AM
benito benito is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 685
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gelar View Post
how to extend temporary license?
and make that permanent license
what type? flexlm ?
you didnt give us much infos
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-04-2008, 03:07 AM
y8y8y8y y8y8y8y is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 210
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gelar View Post
how to extend temporary license?
Buy some glue and wood. Glue the license to one side of the wood, wait untill it dry and stretch it to the other side.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-04-2008, 03:11 AM
gelar gelar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 25
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by benito View Post
what type? flexlm ?
you didnt give us much infos
i dont know what type, maybe superpro/ultrapro and i used vbus to emulate the dongle, but there my software still ask the license coz license is temporary.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-04-2008, 04:05 AM
gelar gelar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 25
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by y8y8y8y View Post
Buy some glue and wood. Glue the license to one side of the wood, wait untill it dry and stretch it to the other side.
try that solution but still not work
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-04-2008, 12:30 PM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,232
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

may be SLM license?
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-04-2008, 12:40 PM
zhjd zhjd is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 14
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gelar View Post
i dont know what type, maybe superpro/ultrapro and i used vbus to emulate the dongle, but there my software still ask the license coz license is temporary.
i think it is the emulator`s problem.you can try to change the CELL 5,perhaps not.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-04-2008, 12:51 PM
gelar gelar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 25
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BfoX View Post
may be SLM license?

May be you can check here

http://rapidshare.com/files/10498462...ense_.rar.html

Last edited by gelar : 04-23-2008 at 01:40 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-04-2008, 01:44 PM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,232
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

it 100% SLM licenses
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-05-2008, 01:09 AM
gelar gelar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 25
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BfoX View Post
it 100% SLM licenses
how can get extend license temporary?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.