Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 04-25-2017, 02:58 AM
haradhon haradhon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by user1 View Post
this file is corrupted
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04-25-2017, 03:11 AM
user1 user1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 276
Default

use winrar 5.31
__________________
dongle backup
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 10-22-2017, 06:17 PM
jabrix jabrix is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: JKT
Posts: 135
Send a message via MSN to jabrix Send a message via Yahoo to jabrix
Default DUAL dongle

How to make dual dongle emu.

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Mkbus\ 58D74031]

adding 1 and 2 not working.
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Mkbus\ 58D740311]
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Mkbus\ 58D740312]

adding A and B not working.
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Mkbus\ 58D74031A]
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Mkbus\ 58D74031B]

is it HASP driver problem or Mkbus not supported.

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 10-23-2017, 10:12 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,215
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

Mkbus not supported, imho.
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 10-24-2017, 03:16 AM
mybstyle17 mybstyle17 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 95
Default

I have this problem also with new lectra versions.
I use mulikey 18.1.0 , the dongle is installed good (I can see it in Device Manager), but the software see only 1 dongle.
I think this is a anticrack option in lectra soft.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 02-23-2018, 12:18 PM
marcinsoo marcinsoo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Default

Hello

I've got Sentinel HL Pro (purple), type 0EA
Run-time Package: 7.41
aksusb.sys: 3.42
akshhl.sys: 1.25
akshasp.sys: 4.25
hardlock.sys: 3.87
Firmware: 4.27
Hardware version: 7.2

Once i broken dongle and had to pay for a new one so i duplicated dongle in win10 64bit, i dumped HL part using RTDumperGUIv19) i have ready REG file and now:
in win xp 32bit (virtual machine) it works GREAT ! (using 32bit vusbbus.sys DriverVer=10/29/2004, 0.01.0000, sentinel (gemalto) drivers ver. 7.41). Strange thing i have an error in device manager for Sentinel HL Key : "This device is not working properly because Windows cannot load the drivers required for this device. (Code 31)"


but in win 7, 8.1 and 10 64bit, using sentinel drivers 7.41, (current), test mode enabled etc., and tried different 64bit versions : MultiKey.sys DriverVer=05/16/2009, 0.18.1.0, MKbus_0.18.2.5, MKbus_0.18.2.7 DO NOT WORK :/
(off course in device manager everything seem to be OK, i got Sentinel HASP key, Sentinel HL Key and Sentinel USB key (the same as when oryginal dongle plugged)

i got a such error at the end of opening my app (app almost start...) :
"HASP Error 3: Could not log in or Hasp key is missing, status code :7
Status Desc: Container not found (haspStausContainerNotFound)." and then Login Failed, Error code=129

What am i doing wrong? do i need different drivers or what?
Please help !
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 02-23-2018, 02:45 PM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,215
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

upload your dump/reg/soft
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 02-26-2018, 02:40 PM
user1 user1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 276
Exclamation

no public free solutions, search a reputation RE dongle reversing services. u use public old trash, that doesn't work with latest.
__________________
dongle backup
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 03-05-2018, 03:46 PM
cyclone cyclone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 15
Default

Actually I had face similar problem for my software too,
I Installed driver which came with software manually. Then I replaced mk bus which is suitable fof windows x64.. It is also working for windows 10.
I can try to help you to solve your problem.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 03-28-2018, 06:24 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,215
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by user1 View Post
no public free solutions.

some guys post hasp srm source for all.
rgho.st/7plXXS5MQ
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....

Last edited by BfoX : 03-31-2018 at 01:11 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.