Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-27-2013, 10:52 AM
bolota bolota is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 128
Default tables

I extracted tables with rengteam tool, but I need the tables crypted to my registry anyone can help me?
or show me how I make this.
Thanks
bolota
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-27-2013, 11:42 AM
sverox sverox is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 80
Default

And what is problem to encrypt extracted plain, raw, cpp?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-27-2013, 01:22 PM
bolota bolota is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 128
Default

Hi sverox,

the problem is I don't have any knowledge in programation language.
bolota
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-27-2013, 02:24 PM
sverox sverox is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 80
Default

If you use multikey - plain reg output is enough. No programing needed.
Crypted output from rengteam tool is useless for everyone - is for rengteam emulator which is not public.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-27-2013, 02:33 PM
bolota bolota is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 128
Default

hi sverox,
someone gave me a license for multikey srm, but told me I needed to add tables and it needed to be crypted, because my softwares needs it.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-27-2013, 02:42 PM
sverox sverox is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 80
Default

ask multikey author
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-27-2013, 02:51 PM
bolota bolota is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 128
Default

I made this and he told me sometimes multikey work with crypt tables
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-31-2013, 01:17 PM
bolota bolota is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 128
Default

what value I have when I crypt this:"01:FFCB:xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"=he x:xx,xx,xx,xx,xx,xx,xx,xx,xx,xx,xx,xx,xx,xx,xx,xx
what type the crypt I need, anybody can explain me?
Thanks
bolota

Last edited by bolota : 11-08-2013 at 03:01 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.