Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-30-2013, 08:10 PM
zfyll zfyll is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: computer
Posts: 23
Send a message via ICQ to zfyll
Question how to chang hasp srm time dongle time?

Please help me chang hasp srm time dongle time,thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-31-2013, 10:23 PM
nodongle nodongle is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 319
Default

It is impossible for physical dongle.
But easy do it in emulator.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-01-2013, 07:11 AM
woxiwox woxiwox is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 137
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nodongle View Post
It is impossible for physical dongle.
But easy do it in emulator.
why impossible ? is possible but hard job
need read mcu after unplug orjinal mcu and plug a new mcu
after can do programmer new v2c file so need hack first mcu frimware
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-01-2013, 10:07 AM
sverox sverox is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 80
Default

toolbox.exe from SRM SDK
vendor hvc from target program
hasp_legacy_set_rtc should work for set time
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-01-2013, 11:08 AM
zfyll zfyll is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: computer
Posts: 23
Send a message via ICQ to zfyll
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by sverox View Post
toolbox.exe from SRM SDK
vendor hvc from target program
hasp_legacy_set_rtc should work for set time
Please tell me the details of the method of operation. Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-01-2013, 03:11 PM
woxiwox woxiwox is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 137
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zfyll View Post
Please tell me the details of the method of operation. Thank you!
for this need masterkey
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-02-2013, 02:17 AM
CyberGhostHAHA CyberGhostHAHA is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by woxiwox View Post
why impossible ? is possible but hard job
need read mcu after unplug orjinal mcu and plug a new mcu
after can do programmer new v2c file so need hack first mcu frimware
Have you done it yourself? Or you are telling us fairy tales? Can you show some photos or schematics of hasp HL time internals (both sides of the PCB)? I think the RTC chip is not the JВ16 chip
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-02-2013, 04:11 AM
sverox sverox is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 80
Default

Some people try kill mosquito with cannon gun. Is ridiculous.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-02-2013, 02:15 PM
narciszu narciszu is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: r0m4n14
Posts: 77
Default

Front and Rear of HASP HL PCB.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg hasp_hl_front.jpg (67.3 KB, 93 views)
File Type: jpg hasp_hl_rear.jpg (94.3 KB, 74 views)
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-02-2013, 03:47 PM
CyberGhostHAHA CyberGhostHAHA is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 3
Default

narciszu, this is not a TIME hasp. Maybe Pro or Basic. Old version (actually one of the first) (HW version 5.0 as aladdin call it)

Last edited by CyberGhostHAHA : 09-02-2013 at 03:50 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.