Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-10-2008, 09:53 AM
boss1371 boss1371 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Default Hardlock Eye

Please can help me somebody with emulation of one HARDLOCK EYE

i have a dongle and license file for my app. But i dont unterstand how to emule it. Have tryed everything described here but it doesent work.

Please HELP
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-10-2008, 10:08 AM
wulf99 wulf99 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 17
Default

do you made a dump from your dongle?
In wich system do you want to emul it?
Wich emulators do your tried already?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-10-2008, 12:42 PM
boss1371 boss1371 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Default

Have done a dump with a HASPHL2007, it seams to be 2 password. one it dumps ok the other says ERROR 7.

Now i use the EDGEHASP and makes a dng without a problem,but when i start the program i get message the license file is not corresponding with the dongle nummer in memory. Please insert 15922 dongle.

I have made a dump from this dongle.


With HL-DUMP i have tryed it. But at some point he said when i start the programm HARDLOCK.SYS is old.


Please help
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-10-2008, 04:46 PM
boss1371 boss1371 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Default

nobody can help me
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-10-2008, 05:24 PM
foffa foffa is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: %TEMP%
Posts: 344
Default

you can try vusbbus

also you can contact by pm
i am interested
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-12-2008, 05:22 AM
boss1371 boss1371 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Default

I have made a dump with sporows hldump


please can somebody help me.

Last edited by boss1371 : 04-12-2008 at 06:42 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-12-2008, 10:24 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,249
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

@boss1371:

New dongle Seed1 = 8d2d Seed2 = b2ac Seed3 = 1c9e
New dongle Seed1 = b1b4 Seed2 = 4d35 Seed3 = 1c9e
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-12-2008, 10:41 AM
boss1371 boss1371 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Default

yes i got the same, but how to use it.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-12-2008, 10:44 AM
boss1371 boss1371 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Default

I have tryed hardlock.sys from safekey but get message Hardlock.sys is to old
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-12-2008, 11:12 AM
souze_villy souze_villy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 220
Send a message via MSN to souze_villy Send a message via Yahoo to souze_villy
Default 2 Dongle SEEDS

Quote:
Originally Posted by boss1371 View Post
I have tryed hardlock.sys from safekey but get message Hardlock.sys is to old
ur hardlock is flora asic so he give u 2 dongle seeds, try to calculate ur seed with Flora asic. Then solved ur problem.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.