Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-16-2009, 04:58 AM
流星1978 流星1978 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 28
Default help

i have a hasp hl max dongle and it has timelimit,how can i change or remove this limit?
Span Outum

时间要求: 2009-02-19~2009-12-31
版本信息: V5.50
模块信息:
禁用 -- SAGEM OT490测试终端():
禁用 -- DTM8101测试终端():
禁用 -- 海高scanner():
禁用 -- VP测试():
禁用 -- VS测试():
禁用 -- 烽火scanner():
禁用 -- 创远scanner():
禁用 -- 京信scanner():
禁用 -- DTM8110测试终端():
禁用 -- 凯明测试终端():
禁用 -- DTM8120测试终端():
禁用 -- LC8130测试终端():
支持 -- LC5130测试数据卡():
支持 -- LC8142测试终端():
禁用 -- 鼎星测试终端():

--------------------------------------------------------
Span Analysis

时间要求: 2009-02-19~2009-12-31
版本信息: V5.50
模块信息:
支持 -- TD-SCDMA模块():
支持 -- GSM模块():

--------------------------------------------------------
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-16-2009, 10:04 PM
流星1978 流星1978 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 28
Default

attachments is the reg converted reg file
Attached Files
File Type: zip 2AF50D94.zip (1.3 KB, 53 views)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-16-2009, 11:04 PM
SonofabiT SonofabiT is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 351
Default

@ 流星1978 - EA-Type is for haspHL model and DA-Type is for haspHL-Time model. Your dongle model is EA (haspHL).

Are you sure that the expiration date inside the dongle (not in the separated-license file or any activation code) ?

Last edited by SonofabiT : 11-16-2009 at 11:09 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-17-2009, 12:29 AM
流星1978 流星1978 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 28
Default

yes,once the time limit is reached, ouput a *.d2f file from the dongle with CfgManager.exe provided by the soft,then send this file to the company which will send a *.f2d file back,after finished input this file into dongle use CfgManager.exe, the soft will work again,so the time limit must in dongle,but i don't know where and how to correct it to unexpired.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-18-2009, 04:48 AM
woxiwox woxiwox is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 137
Default

@SonofabiT says correct don't have time limit in the your dongle
you need patch + emulator..
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-18-2009, 05:19 AM
流星1978 流星1978 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 28
Default

i'm sure the time limit is in the dongle :when time is up,the soft can't run,but when updated the dongle, during this,nothing change to the soft!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-18-2009, 05:43 AM
ripper_bg ripper_bg is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 21
Default

The question of 流星1978 is correct
I have haspHL EA type
There are two options Time license and Full license

流星1978
chenge it so
57,42,50,54,02,00,00,00,10,00,00,00,00,00,D8,BE,\

best regards

Last edited by ripper_bg : 11-18-2009 at 05:57 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-18-2009, 09:45 AM
SonofabiT SonofabiT is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 351
Default

@ 流星1978 - That's mean you have two *d2f files. Let says an old.d2f and a new.d2f. First, apply the old.d2f and then dump your dongle. Next, apply the new.d2f and then dump your dongle again.
Now you have 2 *d2f files and 2 dumped file. Upload these file so people will discuss it together in forum.

@ ripper bg - in which part of 1978's reg we should change the data that you show to us ?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-18-2009, 09:33 PM
流星1978 流星1978 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 28
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ripper_bg View Post
The question of 流星1978 is correct
I have haspHL EA type
There are two options Time license and Full license

流星1978
chenge it so
57,42,50,54,02,00,00,00,10,00,00,00,00,00,D8,BE,\

best regards
change which to this?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-19-2009, 01:43 AM
yogi_saw yogi_saw is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 533
Default

@1978 i m sure ur soft is updating licence file
try the way sonofabit said if possible,
@ sonofbit if the dongle is not updating with old licence then result for both dumps will b same
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.