Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-15-2010, 02:34 AM
indi indi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 5
Default Hasp HL

Hi,

I have a problem to create a dng-file. I tried it with Edgepro.
I can load the dmp-file only in the tab "Hasp" and not in the tab "HASPHL". If I load in the tab the "HASP" my dmp-file, I get the message "Wrong filesize for a dump". I tried to create the dmp-file with HASPHL2007, 2008 and 2009. Every time I get this message.
Can't somebody help me?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-16-2010, 12:27 AM
yogi_saw yogi_saw is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 533
Default

Hasphl in edgespro stands for hardlock dongles and can only work if ur dongle is hardlock and not hasp hl
__________________
"Don't backstab me, i have two eyes on my back..." saint DABANGG
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-16-2010, 01:59 AM
indi indi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 5
Default

And how can I simulate or copy my Hasp HL?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-16-2010, 02:04 AM
流星1978 流星1978 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 28
Default

use h5dmp and MK,i think this is enough to emu your dongle.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-16-2010, 06:03 AM
indi indi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 5
Default

I tried it but I can create a dng-file.
Here the files created with HaspHL2007 to 2009:
http://rapidshare.com/files/43709717...HASPHL2010.zip
and here the file created with h5dmp:
http://rapidshare.com/files/437101199/HASP.zip

Can someone explain me how I create a dng-file?
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-16-2010, 07:02 AM
Ernestine Ernestine is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 43
Default

Dng can't be done with hl2010, you only can do it (for free) with hl2007 by EDGE...
By the way, multikey is a better solution for HLas it has been written many time on this board.

What is the soft you try to emulate?

So you can make your reg file for multikey with Sataron's converter :
Code:
REGEDIT4

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Multikey\Dumps\58C545FD]
"Name"="Name of your Soft"
"Copyright"="Copyright (C) 2010 Ern"
"Created"="16/12/2010 12:00:00"
"DongleType"=dword:00000001
"SN"=dword:7F7281C3
"Type"=dword:000000EA
"Memory"=dword:00000020
"SecTable"=hex:01,72,28,7A,85,F6,AC,FE
"NetMemory"=hex:00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,FF,FF
"Option"=hex:00,01,02,4A,1F,01,10,0B,0A,01,0A,37,0B,00
"Data"=hex:\
0B,13,67,3F,BB,84,FF,01,FF,FF,30,4E,C4,FD,A0,71,\
FF,FF,0E,FF,00,00,01,1F,FF,FF,3C,00,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,07,04,04,00,3C,0F,3C,0F,08,07,78,05,05,01,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
01,FF,0B,08,1F,0B,08,1F,0B,08,1F,36,0F,36,0F,36,\
0F,7F,EB,FF,FD,19,FF,FF,FF,FF,00,01,02,01,FF,01,\
FF,07,C3,DC,32,01,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,0A,\
0C,0E,FF,FF,FF,4F,8D,7D,42,98,21,3C,0F,08,07,78,\
05,CB,E5,90,E1,FF,C8,00,01,0B,08,1F,FF,FF,03,FF,\
9D,E6,C8,00,01,01,01,01,01,63,CA,63,3F,FF,64,00,\
01,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,04,FF,A9,C2,64,00,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
(. .....................................................),FF,FF,\
57,42,50,54,01,00,00,00,70,00,00,00,00,00,21,11,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00
"ColumnMask"=dword:000000DB
"CryptInitVect"=dword:00000010
http://www.reteam.org/board/showpost...1&postcount=33

Hope it helps.
Attached Files
File Type: zip 58C545FD.zip (736 Bytes, 111 views)
__________________
"You can live to eat, but you must eat to live"
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-16-2010, 08:24 AM
indi indi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 5
Default

I tried it with multikey.
If I try to start the software, I get this Hasp HL Protection error message:
Error 1031: Envelope unknown error
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-16-2010, 09:04 AM
woxiwox woxiwox is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 137
Default

correct you must do use logger download loger and run after start your software and use 5 minute after closed and save logger ( noname.txt )
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-16-2010, 09:04 AM
Ernestine Ernestine is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 43
Default

First, be sure to install correctly multikey.
Maybe you can try to log with the Torro Hasp Monitor, and "playing" with all the functions of the soft while Monitor is logging... to be sure to catch all api calls
__________________
"You can live to eat, but you must eat to live"
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-17-2010, 03:47 PM
narciszu narciszu is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: r0m4n14
Posts: 77
Default

1. Put a link with your soft.
2. Play with your software (all options, every menu etc.) with the original dongle attached and make log with Sataron logger (haSploGer v1.71) and put also here.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.