Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-16-2012, 10:35 AM
ustev ustev is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 19
Default Same dump names causes problems (64bit)

Hi..

Today i chanced my OS to 64 bit. So im starting to use mk 64 bit (18.0.3). After i loaded many dumps some of them are working but some of them arent! And then i discovered something. Only non working keys have same dump names. When i was using the XP 32bit(18.2.3), same dumps worked without problem. How can i solve this? Any ideas??
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-16-2012, 11:22 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,251
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

your problem in http://www.reteam.org/board/search.php on this BB
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-17-2012, 03:13 AM
ustev ustev is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 19
Default

I already search the problem. But nothing seems to solve my problem so far. Any other suggestions? or maybe did i search it in wrong places??
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-17-2012, 04:01 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,251
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

may be show your stuff here?
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-18-2012, 04:23 AM
ustev ustev is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 19
Default

My dongle is 25CF and i emulated it well with mk 18.2.3. But in 64bit win 7 (mk 18.0.3) it doesnt working? What can be wrong? I already fix the celltype: 03.03.03...
Thnx...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-18-2012, 06:21 AM
Lomex Lomex is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 139
Default

Search for 25CF on this Forum, than you have your answer. Written already "million times" !
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-18-2012, 07:05 AM
ustev ustev is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 19
Default

Oh sorry, I never thought dongle type can be a problem and i didnt search the dongle name on the site.
So is there any future plans for the new MK that can support this kind of dongle? Or should i have to change the OS to 32bits? Thnx...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-18-2012, 10:05 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,251
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

ask author =)
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-19-2012, 05:19 AM
ustev ustev is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 19
Default

I guess you're right
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.