Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 07-19-2008, 09:59 PM
Freeware Freeware is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 22
Default

I just love you guys ... and I'm straight ... omg
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 07-19-2008, 10:17 PM
souze_villy souze_villy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 220
Send a message via MSN to souze_villy Send a message via Yahoo to souze_villy
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by unforgiven View Post
Ahaaaaaaaaah
In hl pro Dongle Maximum 39 applications is enabled per key and
all 39 applications have use 5 master table for Generating random pair. I repeat again We have 5 table at Maximum.
Error 1031 is also for Envelope Error.
39 application have use 2 master table max, I don't look still any HaspHL protected which use in the 5 master table.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 07-19-2008, 11:22 PM
souze_villy souze_villy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 220
Send a message via MSN to souze_villy Send a message via Yahoo to souze_villy
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by souze_villy View Post
39 application have use 2 master table max, I don't look still any HaspHL protected which use in the 5 master table.
Check this little 2.16 protected software he is not working without emulator and give u error 1031, and also look in he have max 2 Master Pair. Not have 5. After emulator install he working perfect. and also u run the hasploger.exe he show his Q/A in hasploger.exe.

http://rapidshare.de/files/40035526/Purrec-HaspHL_Emulator___Software.rar.html
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 07-19-2008, 11:30 PM
unforgiven unforgiven is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 44
Default

BAHHHHHHHAAH
Again I repeat 5 table at MAXIMUM (Its mean it can be 1-5 Table).
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 07-19-2008, 11:38 PM
souze_villy souze_villy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 220
Send a message via MSN to souze_villy Send a message via Yahoo to souze_villy
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by unforgiven View Post
BAHHHHHHHAAH
Again I repeat 5 table at MAXIMUM (Its mean it can be 1-5 Table).
yes I wrote above and this is possible I have demo of bounce he have 5 maximum pairs. but I many hasphl software maked still, not look any exe or dll that give me 2 master pair to more ask Question?

However, I put here little software how much he have 1-2 or more Pair? Also explain me. Install the emulator he is working or not check and tell me.

Last edited by souze_villy : 07-19-2008 at 11:46 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 07-19-2008, 11:52 PM
souze_villy souze_villy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 220
Send a message via MSN to souze_villy Send a message via Yahoo to souze_villy
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by souze_villy View Post
yes I wrote above and this is possible I have demo of bounce he have 5 maximum pairs. but I many hasphl software maked still, not look any exe or dll that give me 2 master pair to more ask Question?

However, I put here little software how much he have 1-2 or more Pair? Also explain me. Install the emulator he is working or not check and tell me.
(unforgiven) I wait ur answer?
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 07-20-2008, 12:29 AM
souze_villy souze_villy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 220
Send a message via MSN to souze_villy Send a message via Yahoo to souze_villy
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by unforgiven View Post
BAHHHHHHHAAH
Again I repeat 5 table at MAXIMUM (Its mean it can be 1-5 Table).
I also tell u 1 or 2 or 5 pair max I can do it, which software not give any asnwer I also can me it with (loader.exe) and (dbg) to make solution. I also make the 5 pair of max Demo Software. Check it also.
http://rapidshare.de/files/40035781/Bounce-HaspHL_Emulator___Software.rar.html
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 07-20-2008, 12:38 AM
unforgiven unforgiven is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 44
Default

You Can Do it Or You Need Help To do this?!!
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 07-20-2008, 12:45 AM
souze_villy souze_villy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 220
Send a message via MSN to souze_villy Send a message via Yahoo to souze_villy
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by unforgiven View Post
You Can Do it Or You Need Help To do this?!!
what
I make the solution for (HaspHL)

Last edited by souze_villy : 07-20-2008 at 01:05 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 07-20-2008, 02:54 AM
unforgiven unforgiven is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 44
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by souze_villy View Post
Check this little 2.16 protected software he is not working without emulator and give u error 1031, and also look in he have max 2 Master Pair. Not have 5. After emulator install he working perfect. and also u run the hasploger.exe he show his Q/A in hasploger.exe.

http://rapidshare.de/files/40035526/Purrec-HaspHL_Emulator___Software.rar.html
Hmmm
Very BAD Solution.
I have better:
Its Have 2 Table
Check this Smaller reg file

purrce.zip
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.