Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-07-2018, 08:05 AM
chumager3 chumager3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 5
Default change time demo license

Hello everyone, i make the dump of a key sentinel super pro demo of a software, the problem is that the key has an expiration date (2012), it is possible to modify this date and leave it without a time limit. Best regards
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-07-2018, 08:56 AM
mybstyle17 mybstyle17 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 95
Default

Try post here the reg file.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-07-2018, 10:43 AM
chumager3 chumager3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mybstyle17 View Post
Try post here the reg file.
Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\MultiK ey\Dumps\A1A80000]
"DongleType"=dword:00000003
"Copyright"="None"
"Created"="Thu Oct 04 09:39:47.828 2012" by dmp2mkey
"Name"="A1A8 Sentinel SuperPro Dump"
"Type"=dword:00000000
"CellType"=hex:\
01,01,03,03,03,01,03,01,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,01,02,03,03,03,03,\
03,03,03,03,03,03,03,03,\
03,03,03,03,03,03,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00
"sntMemory"=hex:\
53,1B,A8,A1,00,00,00,00,2A,60,00,00,AA,2E,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,01,00,E9,17,75,2B,55,2C,\
00,00,8E,03,01,00,01,00,D4,32,61,8A,A5,30,41,FC,\
BC,4F,CE,F9,83,08,96,8C,E0,14,96,87,B5,20,0E,8E,\
C9,5A,96,E4,4C,04,D0,BF,A8,1D,0B,ED,7E,EF,C5,B8,\
66,7A,67,DF,92,97,21,96,E1,1D,E8,AA,5B,B5,25,89,\
D8,DC,69,79,F0,87,11,19,C9,CB,5E,A1,33,37,88,8C,\
1D,62,F2,F7,47,4D,DC,22,B1,B8,06,0E,9B,E3,24,45

Regards
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-07-2018, 11:09 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,231
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

maybe need decode the dongle memory, so any1 can need the software for analysis.
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-07-2018, 12:03 PM
chumager3 chumager3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BfoX View Post
maybe need decode the dongle memory, so any1 can need the software for analysis.
perfect, send link

https://mega.nz/#!GQYyUTrJ!JdzSR9cbX...P9P2gO9e N2fI

forget to comment that this program is installed later to autocad 2012.

Thanks

Last edited by chumager3 : 05-07-2018 at 05:17 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-09-2018, 11:31 PM
simony simony is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 14
Default

What is the name of the program?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.