Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-17-2012, 10:23 AM
lioleon lioleon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 33
Default MultiKey WIN7 64Bit Test Mode

Is it possible to run multikey in win7 64bit system so that the windows did not work in Test Mode?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-17-2012, 10:29 AM
woxiwox woxiwox is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 137
Default

possible
1- you can buy drive signature
or
you must patch software ( without dongle emulator )
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-17-2012, 12:02 PM
lioleon lioleon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 33
Default

I understand that no emulator is not prepared for the work without Test Mode?
And what is important in the normal use of the system in this mode?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-17-2012, 03:02 PM
amine76 amine76 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 110
Default

for wich dongle you want ? may be i can help you to emul without test mode
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-17-2012, 05:07 PM
Git Git is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Torino
Posts: 1,797
Default

If you want to help, do it here so everyone benefits

Git
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-28-2012, 03:50 PM
darkbird_7 darkbird_7 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 8
Default

It's possible with the software Ready Driver Plus. Search for it as SetupReadyDriverPlus (on Google or another). Final version is 1.2, if I remember. Install it and when you restart your PC, before loading windows it'll show some black screens. Just leave it alone. Then the program will enter SO menu and deactivate the digital signature need for drivers. Finally windows will load normally and then you can install emulator driver and make your app work.

Regards
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.