Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 10-08-2008, 10:05 AM
Xilefarte Xilefarte is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 50
Default

send dmp file and setup files
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 10-08-2008, 11:31 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,241
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bolota View Post
is not to sell, is for my personal use
np, you can make it by hand...
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 10-08-2008, 11:32 AM
bolota bolota is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 126
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xilefarte View Post
send dmp file and setup files
teach me how to do what I like to learn that I know little or nothing of computer engineering...
I am a simple technical weaving

Last edited by bolota : 10-08-2008 at 11:35 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 10-11-2008, 12:50 AM
farzad23 farzad23 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 24
Default

@bolota
i can not attached useful tools(the kb will exceeds from limitation) if u want just pm me your e-mail add. i'll send u
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 10-12-2008, 05:52 AM
bolota bolota is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 126
Default

The tools you send me don't work.
The program i use is very old (97/98) and work on win 95/98 and is a 16 bits program maybe work With other type files.
Anyway thank you for your help.

Last edited by bolota : 10-12-2008 at 05:57 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 10-13-2008, 10:32 AM
mr_moore mr_moore is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2
Question How to emulate Eutron Smartkey 3

Hi there,

For the software I use I have the original dongles but because I work "in the field" it is easy to lose or damage them. Therfor it is great to emulate the dongles for obvious reasons (losing them means paying $$$$ again!)

On my laptop I allready have a Safenet Sentinel Ultrapro dongle emulated using the info from this thread:

http://www.reteam.org/board/showthread.php?t=662

Many thanks to y8y8y8y for the info, it works fine!

But I also have a Eutron Smartkey 3 which I like to emulate. Is it possible to use the vUsb emulation software from ru-board the same way as I did for the Safenet dongle? I followed the same instructions;

1. Create dumpfile (using eu_pbl.exe this time because it is a Eutron dongle not Safenet)
2. Convert dump file to ssp file using f1_nodongle.exe
3. Convert to regfile using ssp2reg.exe
4. Install regfile
5. Reboot

After rebooting Windows pops up the new-hardware found message but it installs the Safenet Sentinel drivers instead of the Eutron Smartkey 3 drivers... Can anyone help please?

Many thanks in advance!

Mr Moore
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 10-13-2008, 10:36 AM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,241
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

Safenet dongle != Eutron Smartkey 3
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 10-13-2008, 10:42 AM
mr_moore mr_moore is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BfoX View Post
Safenet dongle != Eutron Smartkey 3
Yes I know that... but I also read that it should be possible to emulate multiple dongles with vusbbus. My question is how to do that for the Eutron Smartkey 3 dongle?

Cheers

Mr Moore
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 08-17-2009, 12:21 PM
bolota bolota is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 126
Default

Once again I ask if someone help me to emulate my old program protected by eutron smartkey lpt, as I said before i just want to emulate to can work at home too.
Any help I can give It would be great.
I am not asking that perform the work for me, just tell me what to do given that I do not understand anything about programming because I am only technical textil.
Again thanks
bolota
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 08-17-2009, 12:34 PM
BfoX BfoX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,241
Send a message via ICQ to BfoX Send a message via MSN to BfoX Send a message via Yahoo to BfoX
Default

@bolota: try to find any eutron lpt dongle. we make hw clone
__________________
... Either you work well or you work much ....
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.